Donald Trump Revise Executive Order Ban for Travelers from Six Muslim-Majority Countries

U.S. President Donald Trump revised the executive order ban for travelers from six Muslim-majority countries.

Trump controversial first attempt was blocked in the courts.

According to a senior White House official, the new executive order would keep a 90-day ban on travel to the United States by citizens from six Muslim-majority countries, that is, Iran, Libya, Syria, Somalia, Sudan and Yemen.

Iraqi was taken off the list of countries in the original order which was issued on January 27.

Iraqi government has imposed on new vetting procedures including heightened visa screening and data sharing.

Also, U.S. and Iraqi forces have been fighting the enemy together for years and subsequently many have resettled in the United States following threats for working with U.S. troops.

Read Also:  Mahad Karate aka Abdirahim Mohamed Warsame Al-Shabaab Deputy Leader and Amniyaat Chief Killed by Kenya Army
More from Shmuel Yosef Agnon

Kenya Broadcasting Corporation (KBC) Launch Vernacular Somali Station, Iftiin FM

18th November 2015, Kenya Broadcasting Corporation (KBC) which is a national broadcaster...
Read More